ITDP Headquarters
  9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
  New York, NY 10003

  Phone: +1-212-629-8001
  Fax: +1-646-380-2360
  Email: mobility@itdp.org

       


ITDP Field Offices 

Africa
9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: +1 212-629-8001
Fax: +1-646-380-2360
Email: africa@itdp.org  


China 
3rd Floor, Municipal Building
348 (East) Huanshi Dong Lu
Guangzhou, China 510060

Phone: (86-20)-83860931
Email: china@itdp.org 

www.itdp-china.org
ITDP China Photos
ITDP China Videos


Mexico
Av. Mexico #69
Col. Hipódromo Condesa
Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Mexico DF, C.P. 06100, Mexico

Phone: +52-55-3626-2963 
        or +52-55-3626-2964
Email: mexico@itdp.org
www.itdp.mx

  

Argentina
Nicaragua 4537, Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Argentina C1414DMJ, 

Phone: +54-11-4833-9510
Emailargentina@itdp.org   

   

India
16/14, First Floor, 
2nd Street Nehrunagar 
Adyar, Chennai-600020, 
Tamilnadu, India

Phone:+91-44-45562426
Email: india@itdp.org 

  


United States
9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: +1-212-629-8001
Fax: +1-646-380-2360
Email: unitedstates@itdp.org

  

Brazil
Rua Sete de Setembro 132, sala 301
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP 20050-002
Brazil

Phone: +55-21-3153-1764
Email: brazil@itdp.org 
www.itdpbrasil.org.br 

  


Indonesia
Jakarta City Hall Block D, 3rd Floor 
(Gedung Balaikota Blok D Lantai 3)
Jl. Medan Merdeka Selatan No. 8 - 9
Jakarta 10110 
Indonesia

Phone:+62021-3676-9930
Email: indonesia@itdp.org 
www.itdp-indonesia.org 

  


Washington, D.C.
1210 18th Street NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, D.C. 20036
United States

Phone: +1-212-629-8001
Email: mobility@itdp.org